The Steering Committee (SC) composed by the project coordinator and a representative of each consortium partner.

Its main tasks are:
  • Administrative and financial co-ordination of the project
  • Analysis of the work done by each partner
  • Feed-back to each Partner to implement activities
  • Review of the financial and managerial aspects of the project
  • Approval of reports to the Commission
  • Revision of the work plan
  • Amendments to the contract with European Commission.

The Steering Committee is composed by:

Ferdinando Pezzella (UNIVPM, coordinator),
José Sanchez (AIDIMA),
Francesco Balducci (COSMOB),
Valerio de Carvalho (UMINHO),
Claudio Arbib (UNIVAQ),
Vincent Jovanì (BM2000),
Giancarlo Pierdicca (MobilPref),
Luigi Trollini (SOFTEL).